SSC & RRB Exams History Free One-liner 4 »

History One-liner 4 – SSC CGL CHSL MTS Free Study Materials PDF

Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on linkedin
Share on email

History One-liner 4 - SSC CGL CHSL MTS Free Study Materials PDF

151) In whose reign Tulsidas wrote Ramcharit Manas?


152) In which city Moti Mosque situated?


153) During whose reign one-rupee coin was minted in Indian?

Shershahi Suri

154) Where did shershah die during war?


155) In which state did loud kaining change the Government’s ‘Company’ to ‘Samrat?


156) Who was the founder of Aligarh Movements?

Sir Syed Ahmad Khan

157) In which year did the British merge the state of Punjab with their state?

1849 AD

158) Who established the ‘Asiatic Society’ in Kolkata of the colorized India?

William Jones

159) Against who did Raja Rammohan Roy organized a historical movement?

Sati System

160) Who is related with the title ‘Frontier Gandhi?’ Khan Abdul Gaffer Khan

161) Who first called Gandhi, ‘the father of nation’?

Subhash Chandra Bose

162) Who established the Gadar Party?

Lala Hardayal

163) Which group were related to ‘Tana Bhagat’ movement?


164) Which charter Act, ended the business monopoly between china and East India Company?

Charter Act, 1833

165) Motilal Nehru and Chitranjan Das were the founder member of– Swaraj Party

166) Who took part in the National Congress, belonging to the Dalits in Brussels in 1927?

Jawaharlal Nehru

167) Gandhi–Irwin agreement was signed in– 5 March, 1931

168) Who went South Africa to meet Gandhi ji?

Gopal Krishna Gokhle

169) extent of the Delhi Sultanate empire was the greatest during which reign?

Alauddin Khilji

170) Cabinet mission came to India in– 1946

171) Dandi March Gandhi Ji is an example of what?

Civil Disobedience

172) Who was the political Guru of Gandhi Ji?

Gopal Krishna Gokhle

173) Subhash Chandra Bose defeated whom and elected President of Congress Party in 1939?

Pattbhi Sitaramaiya

174) The famous Quit India movement of Gandhi ji was started in– 1942

175) Which Bahmani ruler built the famous Gol Gumbaj at Bijapur?

Muhammd Adil Shah

176) Who founded the ‘East India Association’?

Dadabhai Naoroji

177) When did Ikhtiyaruddin-bin-Bakhtiyar Khalji invade Bengal?

1206 AD

178) Who gave the motto ‘Go back to the Vedas’?

Swami Dayanand Saraswati

179) Who was the only Governor-General/Viceroy to be assassinated in India?

Lord Mayo

Want to crack SSC Exams this year?


Take your first step to your DREAM GOVERNMENT JOB

Enquire for Next Batch.