Get SSC CHSL Tier 1 Exam Admit Card »

SSC CHSL Tier 1 Exam Postponed amid COVID-19

SSC CHSL Tier 1 Exam Admit Card
Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on linkedin
Share on email

SSC CHSL Tier 1 Exam Admit Card – Download Link

SC CHSL Tier-1 Exam has been postponed for all upcoming dates (from 20th to 28th March, 2020). As a precautionary measure, in view of the emergent situation due to COVID-19, it has been decided by the SSC, in the larger public interest, to postpone the ongoing Combined Higher Secondary (10+2) Level Examination (Tier-I), 2019 with effect from 20th March, 2020.

The new exam schedule for SSC CHSL (10+2) 2019-20 exam will be announced by Commission after 17th May 2020. Candidates are advised to visit this page regularly for updates.


SSC CHSL 2019 Exam Call Letter / Admit Card: Download Here

Staff Service Commission (SSC) has released the Admit Card / Call Letter of the Combined Higher Secondary Level (10+2) Examination 2018 (SSC CHSL Exam) on the official Regional Website. The Official Notification released by SSC confirms the pay scale range between Rs. 5,200 to 20,200.

The Candidates who applied for the SSC CHSL Recruitment can now download the Exam Call Letter / admit card from the official & regional website of the commission (

To download the SSC CHSL Tier – I Admit Card, candidates are required to log in to the official website of SSC through the link provided on this page. Candidate will require Registration Number/Roll Number and the Password/DOB while logging in.As notified earlier, the SSC CHSL 2018 Recruitment Tier 1 Examination is to be conducted between July 1 to 26, 2019 in various regions.

Download Region Wise SSC CHSL Tier-1 Exam Call Letter

Region Names State Download SSC CHSL Admit Card
North Region Delhi, Rajasthan, and Uttarakhand Click Here
North Eastern Region Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Meghalaya, Manipur, Tripura, Mizoram, and Nagaland Click Here
MP Sub-Region Madhya Pradesh (MP), and Chhattisgarh Click Here
Eastern Region West Bengal (WB), Orrisa, Sikkim, and A&N Island Click Here
KKR Region Karnataka Kerala Region Click Here
North Western Region J&K, Haryana, Punjab, and Himachal Pradesh (HP) Click Here
Central Region Uttar Pradesh (UP) and Bihar Click Here
Western Region Maharashtra, Gujarat, and Goa Click Here
Southern Region Andhra Pradesh (AP), Puducherry, and Tamil Nadu Click Here

How would you like to rate this content?

Was the content helpful?


Take your first step to your DREAM GOVERNMENT JOB

Enquire for Next Batch